Contact Us

Leave us questions or feedback below!

 

Stop by our office!

Yelle Realty LLC
1576 State Highway 420
Norfolk, NY 13667
 
(315) 705 – 2400
 
Open 9 AM to 5 PM
Monday – Friday

Need to contact a specific agent?

Cheryl J. Yelle, RE Broker/Owner
(315) 250-8472
cheryl@yellerealty.com

Lori A. Snyder, RE Salesperson
(315) 244-3967
lori@yellerealty.com

Joseph Ramie, RE Salesperson
(315) 244-9494
joe@yellerealty.com

Pamela Gmyr, RE Salesperson
(315) 296-6977
pamela@yellerealty.com

Diana Dufresne, RE Associate Broker
(315) 322-2448
diana@yellerealty.com

Megan Hamilton, RE Salesperson
(315) 250-5599
megan@yellerealty.com

Jason Premo, RE Salesperson
(315) 250-1473
jason@yellerealty.com

Brittany Bush, RE Salesperson
(315) 854-1522
brittanyb@yellerealty.com

Nancy Charleston, RE Salesperson
(315) 250-2998
nancy@yellerealty.com

Brittany Rushlow, RE Salesperson
(315) 250-4110
brittany@yellerealty.com

Karen White, RE Salesperson
(315) 250-7537
karen@yellerealty.com